t/t4202-log.sh: add newline at end of file
authorBrandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:23:31 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 2 Aug 2008 06:15:02 +0000 (23:15 -0700)
commit734a6ffafb754323a4cde51b61a6099b46d03466
tree6e48d1e480899bd1ad8f5512979c27fe4392d7ae
parent11ee57bc4c44763b7ea92c5f583e27a5fbbff76b
t/t4202-log.sh: add newline at end of file

Some shells hang when parsing the script if the last statement is not
followed by a newline. So add one.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4202-log.sh