doc/clone: update caption for GIT URLS cross-reference
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:32:30 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:23:56 +0000 (08:23 +0900)
commit73364e4f109061fa686eb408c70615ca1941129a
treeed717857da618ae7dce066c7f2825925e7d254c7
parent468165c1d8a442994a825f3684528361727cd8c0
doc/clone: update caption for GIT URLS cross-reference

The description of the <repository> argument directs readers to "See the
URLS section below".  When generating HTML this becomes a link to the
"GIT URLS" section.  When reading the man page in a terminal, the
caption is slightly misleading.  Use "GIT URLS" as the caption to avoid
any confusion.

Signed-off-by: Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-clone.txt