Remove hyphen from "git-command" in two error messages
authorPete Harlan <pgit@pcharlan.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 23:33:18 +0000 (15:33 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 02:20:54 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
commit7283bbc70a55d7364fbeaefc1009c03fcfc8d929
treef4bf0a6aa67026ded873b3c78766ee977ac73db3
parentef0065034a68edfc0ffed9965bb895073ad710db
Remove hyphen from "git-command" in two error messages

Signed-off-by: Pete Harlan <pgit@pcharlan.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git.c
help.c