t7004: rename ULIMIT test prerequisite to ULIMIT_STACK_SIZE
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Sun, 10 May 2015 02:45:31 +0000 (04:45 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 04:24:36 +0000 (21:24 -0700)
commit71ad0505cca7d3a87f72c46dc4651ea3089ceecf
tree2716c4d41c4543a460377b0de27e330fb567e52e
parent5322b837afb3e6dacf73b464bcc975f93a30667d
t7004: rename ULIMIT test prerequisite to ULIMIT_STACK_SIZE

During creation of the patch series, our discussion revealed that
we could have a more descriptive name for the prerequisite for the
test so it stays unique when other limits of ulimit are introduced.

Let's rename the existing ulimit about setting the stack size to
a more explicit ULIMIT_STACK_SIZE.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7004-tag.sh