Change double quotes to single quotes in message
authorJari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 06:04:45 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
commit714fddf2fc50cd5abb11d75837e6340edb9601f6
treecb4c64ed7df155fbb093fd72786b54274532bfb2
parent835a3eea3e18695e29b1d4c3adca37d1caaa16ef
Change double quotes to single quotes in message

Most of the time when we give branch name in the message, we quote it
inside a pair of single-quotes.  git-checkout uses double-quotes; this
patch corrects the inconsistency.

Signed-off-by: Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-checkout.c
t/t7201-co.sh