Fix t5516 on cygwin: it does not like double slashes at the beginning of a path
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:16:26 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 05:12:08 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
commit70ca472f1f6745563b55cac9aa38bb58f83112ef
treeb1ec7c8ba2745a63c9acd198443d135f385af9f3
parenta3c91e088ead7c47f43efe8da625d190dcef1001
Fix t5516 on cygwin: it does not like double slashes at the beginning of a path

The double slashes "//" result from url./$TRASH/. expansion and the
current directory, which even in cygwin contains "/" as first
character. In cygwin such strings have special meaning: UNC path.
Accessing an UNC path built for test purpose usually fails.

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5516-fetch-push.sh