Cygwin needs NO_C99_FORMAT???
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 2 Aug 2006 22:44:07 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 3 Aug 2006 00:06:50 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
commit70b9c59656f974590fc050dfb3429106fd37c9ee
tree8e44cf53c74eb0a437ffdbdeeb9421d90ec715c9
parentfba0cbd95d796857622d642160176907930ae511
Cygwin needs NO_C99_FORMAT???

I noticed that t3800 test breaks with git built without this
option.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Makefile