t3600: rename test to describe its functionality
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:08:02 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:13:17 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit70471ed9bb204b3a6bdbcc466393565c3ee25bb8
treeb6eac077296b8ef807864d3653083449c33a52b6
parent1f6b1afea00cdbc99114b88768aa5e617ff479df
t3600: rename test to describe its functionality

This was an oversight in 55856a35b2 (rm: absorb a submodules git dir
before deletion, 2016-12-27), as the body of the test changed without
adapting the test subject.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3600-rm.sh