mailinfo: feed the correct line length to decode_transfer_encoding()
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 05:26:45 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 05:59:51 +0000 (22:59 -0700)
commit6fc2a25e6215f1b1916a3da93bf7ddace8ba5310
tree460962a5eb31504db8ef7ef53ca14e6c748d93d7
parent77cb7bc23294851e2b64307e33d2a0d97fee9b2d
mailinfo: feed the correct line length to decode_transfer_encoding()

When handling a MIME multipart message, multi-part boundary lines are eaten
by a call to handle_boundary() function from the main loop of handle_body(),
and after that happens, we should update the line length correctly, because
handle_boundary() udpates line[] with new data.

This was caused by a thinko in 9aa2309 (mailinfo: apply the same fix not
to lose NULs in BASE64 and QP codepaths, 2008-05-25).

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-mailinfo.c