wt-status: rename commitable to committable
authorStephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:53:27 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 21:37:43 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
commit6fa9019494f018c560a3979be604f27d12e95659
tree87ba429448d7831e58b93a958224fb8c0125f8e6
parentc01d8f94591679fd55b0f899e6fc24555c11485a
wt-status: rename commitable to committable

Fix variable spelling error.

Signed-off-by: Stephen P. Smith <ischis2@cox.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/commit.c
wt-status.c
wt-status.h