gitweb: Link to associated tree from a particular log item in full log view
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 01:19:48 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 04:01:28 +0000 (21:01 -0700)
commit6ef4cb2e8dd791612044f5e71f61a4788e87c4ac
tree54d2c82f413f58bde4e09b2add54a999bb898502
parent1d62be25ed931f1892fad8639037c99677db5d1d
gitweb: Link to associated tree from a particular log item in full log view

Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl