ref-filter: allow porcelain to translate messages in the output
authorKarthik Nayak <karthik.188@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:49:50 +0000 (14:19 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:43:04 +0000 (12:43 -0800)
commit6eac70fa6343a31b5b310a465a442adb6731a26b
tree10a2f4df32a34d24b1f12639aefd10d4f9863b90
parent1a34728e6bb469083dd46ff35362fdfc6e489d07
ref-filter: allow porcelain to translate messages in the output

Introduce setup_ref_filter_porcelain_msg() so that the messages used in
the atom %(upstream:track) can be translated if needed. By default, keep
the messages untranslated, which is the right behavior for plumbing
commands. This is needed as we port branch.c to use ref-filter's
printing API's.

Written-by: Matthieu Moy <matthieu.moy@grenoble-inp.fr>
Mentored-by: Christian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
Mentored-by: Matthieu Moy <matthieu.moy@grenoble-inp.fr>
Signed-off-by: Karthik Nayak <karthik.188@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
ref-filter.c
ref-filter.h