read-cache: fix indentation in read_index_from
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:43:29 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:31:00 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commit6bea53c130a8f519fd534edfcd8116d2963afce8
tree6bb8794881ffd7dbaa40a34f2b4b7a3213e12e08
parentaecce6d0eff68a7144e32247d2e02d9974772ab1
read-cache: fix indentation in read_index_from

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
read-cache.c