t6036: fix broken && chain in sub-shell
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:48:52 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit6b82db9b4267ed232755d20487c42d25eaf14816
treec8c66eff910876d8415224ed29591e347682f9e8
parent327ac9cb9dda3ef8be5cc66a01daa32c6e8c8639
t6036: fix broken && chain in sub-shell

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t6036-recursive-corner-cases.sh