block-sha1/sha1.c: have SP around arithmetic operators
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:27:51 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:27:27 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commit6b2dd0e56ba2bd668396afe9e983dddfd1f441ca
treeed9f01bf9190495b7fe4874d93e979e5c48c30d4
parent5f050e3c4ce05de13f24157ca7d3452362e673dc
block-sha1/sha1.c: have SP around arithmetic operators

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
block-sha1/sha1.c