Update git-cherry-pick documentation
authorAndrew Ruder <andy@aeruder.net>
Thu, 19 Apr 2007 03:03:26 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 19 Apr 2007 05:07:57 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
commit6b04600a34a89241e7b1eb344667c8146a5dc99e
tree80d812186c6a050ee76218f0f4ede9648aa87615
parent27c8f8cda42b9e47dc18e94152b28472488bef1c
Update git-cherry-pick documentation

Documentation/git-cherry-pick.txt: Remove --replay as it is not
handled by the code (-r is however).

Signed-off-by: Andrew Ruder <andy@aeruder.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-cherry-pick.txt