remote-bzr: update old organization
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 04:20:27 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 22:51:00 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
commit6a3ac18ba3150a7e089c0c6b6648b364c71f87c9
treead46f9495b6d6bc9ac0ec28c88128fa4c80227cf
parentab84621754e9c6f05279b42e51b445baac28a8ea
remote-bzr: update old organization

If a clone exists with the old organization (v1.8.2) it will prevent
the new shared bzr repository organization from working, so let's
remove this repository, which is not used any more.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-bzr