object: move grafts to object parser
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 23:42:16 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 02:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0900)
commit6a1a79fd146510a7f1a6e6303d5adb1f8f298989
tree053ad42391dbd5a57faf3902c0c3d9930a3fd0bf
parentcbd53a2193d11e83b5bad2c3514bd1603074bc36
object: move grafts to object parser

Grafts are only meaningful in the context of a single repository.
Therefore they cannot be global.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
commit.c
object.h