ref-filter: add 'ref-filter.h'
authorKarthik Nayak <karthik.188@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:37:26 +0000 (01:07 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:48:09 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit69b1cf91e50808df4424c563b1256665034baec8
tree10bb693e71bf8f743e1f9a0ee4cd49911fb7c321
parent73079d21ec5c5e510e0f120603b9efd748d63798
ref-filter: add 'ref-filter.h'

This is step one of creating a common library for 'for-each-ref',
'branch -l' and 'tag -l'. This creates a header file with the
functions and data structures that ref-filter will provide.
We move the data structures created in for-each-ref to this header
file.

Mentored-by: Christian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
Mentored-by: Matthieu Moy <matthieu.moy@grenoble-inp.fr>
Signed-off-by: Karthik Nayak <karthik.188@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/for-each-ref.c
ref-filter.h [new file with mode: 0644]