pretty: use starts_with() to check for a prefix
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 19:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:01:37 +0000 (12:01 -0800)
commit68d6d6eb402d7e39c89ce43ca37e6c16b941890c
tree43e5d53e4994466ddebbb8b52e16927bd65b9656
parent008d5d005d862d9b0309af94dfc266e3b06bdf6d
pretty: use starts_with() to check for a prefix

Simplify the code and avoid duplication by using starts_with() instead
of strlen() and strncmp() to check if a line starts with "encoding ".

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
pretty.c