builtin-clone.c: Need to closedir() in copy_or_link_directory()
authorBrandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 May 2008 04:00:01 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 19 May 2008 04:38:29 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
commit689ef4d42e1adf409b632ed5c36beda4852a4720
tree1996cb895fb0bae0cfc01b9a96d01d731d1a7659
parenta73bc1275bb0939c51c496b1d50c516e6314eab2
builtin-clone.c: Need to closedir() in copy_or_link_directory()

So not to leak file descriptors, close the directory after opening it.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-clone.c