khash: drop sha1-specific map types
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:41:38 +0000 (03:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:37:41 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commit685d34a96e856fd0d7f3be99cc3ca60b3b7ce185
tree909a62d9a75d617da8ef11ff833de3b50b4c80c5
parentd2bc62b1fa7f2df247199ed88edff30875ee19bc
khash: drop sha1-specific map types

All of the callers of khash_sha1 and khash_sha1_pos have been removed,
in favor of using maps that use "struct object_id" as their keys. Let's
drop these now-obsolete types.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
khash.h