t4005: modernize style and drop hard coded sha1
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 02:18:05 +0000 (19:18 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 16:08:43 +0000 (01:08 +0900)
commit68241cb9dd40c546aa32e9bbe0606c67a38b484d
treeb0e7f29869c2dfb35db182ca94f6d8864237885a
parent840ed141983718e0c5518a325534a5656797132a
t4005: modernize style and drop hard coded sha1

Use modern style in the test t4005. Remove hard coded sha1 values.
Combine test prep work and the actual test. Rename the first
test to contain the word "setup".

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4005-diff-rename-2.sh