gitcli: document --end-of-options
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 14:40:30 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:05:39 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit67feca3b1c45a51b204253039139b46cc07e145f
treea949c08e5694729e53013feb05a1d53d6d72044c
parent51b4594b4024d5cb2b4ace36ff932affa31c03f4
gitcli: document --end-of-options

Now that --end-of-options is available for any users of
setup_revisions() or parse_options(), which should be effectively
everywhere, we can guide people to use it for all their disambiguating
needs.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/gitcli.txt