Documentation/git-merge-file: document option "--diff3"
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 18:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 21:19:59 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
commit67ed84f3e25db8e81dd905dbe275bbcd37afb543
tree54dfb7d45c5066bb8858f4155cab68f94712c6f9
parenta3bc3d070cacf07dbe11b4bfec57554c8bbf1957
Documentation/git-merge-file: document option "--diff3"

The option "--diff3" was added to "git merge-file" in e0af48e
(xdiff-merge: optionally show conflicts in "diff3 -m" style)
but it was never documented in "Documentation/git-merge-file.txt".
Add documentation for this option.

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-merge-file.txt