diff-tree: convert diff_tree_sha1 to struct object_id
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 17:31:03 +0000 (10:31 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 02:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0900)
commit66f414f885aa6f44ae9e764bdd3e3cd7bd80c5a3
tree93238d8cef2a91c8792e591e2752bb1971543581
parent9e5e0c289a900186b8943741cc632ea3bb6e1510
diff-tree: convert diff_tree_sha1 to struct object_id

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
16 files changed:
builtin/blame.c
builtin/diff-tree.c
builtin/diff.c
builtin/fast-export.c
builtin/log.c
builtin/merge.c
combine-diff.c
diff.h
line-log.c
log-tree.c
merge-recursive.c
notes-merge.c
patch-ids.c
revision.c
sequencer.c
tree-diff.c