l10n: de.po: translate 99 new messages
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:35:28 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit668fa6c95124736ba9c42b102f0911fe4029c90b
treeba32ce14422a66bef2e44edf0335e1030cf0696c
parent1c8f034ddb6ef90146e5571e726c99d447a546ae
l10n: de.po: translate 99 new messages

Translate 99 messages came from git.pot update in c2ea120
(l10n: git.pot: v2.4.0 round 1 (99 new, 92 removed)).

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
po/de.po