Document receive.denyDeleteCurrent
authorThomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 16:07:53 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 06:14:19 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
commit662c83ff8ffa714efab5d7d530bd7d4f82e3ef03
treea29f7fb6bea1c08d3e788202cf17a2494e492dcc
parent5d314759d787885c2cc389efbfb3aea1c47b56d9
Document receive.denyDeleteCurrent

This option was introduced by 747ca24 (receive-pack:
receive.denyDeleteCurrent, 2009-02-08) but never documented.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt