completion: zsh: don't override suffix on _detault
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 21:35:50 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 22:10:05 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
commit6606a69f451ebbed5692185938be55aea6e8f49f
tree75f616edb9770095d08017645913962291eea93b
parent9a3e36cd67fce2bfcc0726193feee493ccdbf0f6
completion: zsh: don't override suffix on _detault

zsh is smart enough to add the right suffix while completing, there's no
point in trying to do the same as bash.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.zsh