Remove git-merge-recur
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 7 Feb 2007 05:27:09 +0000 (21:27 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 7 Feb 2007 05:33:20 +0000 (21:33 -0800)
commit6506e156d99bd406661cd5d2e502db7c0960d716
tree0dbdb4c474e4bca200579d5ea81d353c0a279c90
parent740afd961370ba3925ba3a1edf5b499bb068fd9a
Remove git-merge-recur

This was useful when the current recursive was in development, and
the original Python version was still called git-merge-recursive.

Now the synonym has served us well, it is time to move on.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
.gitignore
Makefile