gitweb: Always call parse_date with timezone parameter
authorJakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:53:55 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 04:46:32 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
commit6368d9f1af7a5d4c8af2f11ffdb6af577f1e98f5
tree88d280ce2fc7c6219b00b63d687d0a004f0ac918
parent958bf6b768aa10fa3985886d312bd0365dee7677
gitweb: Always call parse_date with timezone parameter

Timezone is required to correctly set local time, which would be needed
for future 'localtime' feature.

While at it, remove unnecessary call to the function from git_log_body,
as its return value is not used anywhere.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitweb/gitweb.perl