unpack-trees.c: align submodule error message to the other error messages
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:34:24 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:47:36 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commit6362ed0b29eb281cd44487684da2296a4f431946
tree3429f6be23b590db4c232d40e4a7289efc0a7c36
parente1104a5ee539408b81566066aaa6963cb87d5cd6
unpack-trees.c: align submodule error message to the other error messages

As the place holder in the error message is for multiple submodules,
we don't want to encapsulate the string place holder in single quotes.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
unpack-trees.c