completion: add remaining flags to checkout
authorThomas Braun <thomas.braun@virtuell-zuhause.de>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:19:31 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0900)
commit6357d9d00405ae16d63610ec2d049e0ca7e391ea
tree23b66d3e2541e71075ce1aa21314d63d160095e7
parentba78f398be65e941b93276680f68a81075716472
completion: add remaining flags to checkout

In the commits 1fc458d9 (builtin/checkout: add --recurse-submodules
switch, 2017-03-14), 08d595dc (checkout: add --ignore-skip-worktree-bits
in sparse checkout mode, 2013-04-13) and 32669671 (checkout: introduce
--detach synonym for "git checkout foo^{commit}", 2011-02-08) checkout
gained new flags but the completion was not updated, although these flags
are useful completions. Add them.

The flags --force and --ignore-other-worktrees are not added as they are
potentially dangerous.

The flags --progress and --no-progress are only useful for scripting and are
therefore also not included.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Braun <thomas.braun@virtuell-zuhause.de>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash
t/t9902-completion.sh