t0001: use test_path_is_*
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:17:35 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:27:58 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit633734d4a13ace930b34c83d37b4e8a22ccf5a3b
tree301b9dc78f5abff51cea673c10930bd8f71debe2
parent3d06c5f19daf6710d99b6e4c7c0d097c8ce528fc
t0001: use test_path_is_*

t0001 predates the test_path_is_* helpers, and uses "test
-f" and "test -d" directly. Using the helpers provides
better debugging output, and are a little more robust.
As opposed to "! test -d", test_path_is_missing will
actually makes sure the path does not exist at all.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t0001-init.sh