git p4 test: explicitly check p4 wildcard delete
authorPete Wyckoff <pw@padd.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 23:16:41 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:05:26 +0000 (08:05 -0800)
commit630c4f19f0d4f4c6a485af944d88665979fa0e1f
treec9cd5c1cda7171803f4beba757cd676750e57f0d
parent40f846c35c504a1c2303be5dcca6db069a17b856
git p4 test: explicitly check p4 wildcard delete

There was no test where p4 deleted a file with a wildcard
character.  Make sure git p4 applies the wildcard decoding
properly when importing a delete that includes a wildcard.

Signed-off-by: Pete Wyckoff <pw@padd.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9812-git-p4-wildcards.sh