upload-pack: rename a "sha1" variable to "oid"
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:40:54 +0000 (03:40 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:32:54 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
commit62b89d43e2eab692aaa65393de901e4119eddbb8
tree6714122869437a6ed36921e91e8f5133c968eceb
parent6d79e5ecb342586466e0321487f08f17cbccb2bb
upload-pack: rename a "sha1" variable to "oid"

This variable is a "struct object_id", but uses the old-style name
"sha1". Let's call it oid to match more modern code (and make it clear
that it can handle any algorithm, since it uses parse_oid_hex()
properly).

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
upload-pack.c