Revert "remote-hg: update bookmarks when pulling"
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 12:43:15 +0000 (07:43 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 22:54:18 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commit629b60a77d0bca1358af666605548acc4dcc5841
tree6539b04051e128f3534edb977d0aa6058c561be1
parent3244eb9b5a6f0b5a06d20c06dbb34739fa3b043a
Revert "remote-hg: update bookmarks when pulling"

This reverts commit 24317ef32ac3111ed00792f9b2921dc19dd28fe2.

Different versions of Mercurial have different arguments for
bookmarks.updatefromremote(), while it should be possible to call the
right function with the right arguments depending on the version, it's
safer to restore the old behavior for now.

Reported by Rodney Lorrimar.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg