Add Author and Documentation sections to git-for-each-ref.txt
authorAlexei Sholik <alcosholik@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 13:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 20:22:15 +0000 (12:22 -0800)
commit621c39de223f80d7014c39c5791db8b2b066fa18
tree30aea28c0d1d476fbebbf1fd4814b5641ee74e78
parent22817b400cefe320b89065ee4c7a6864957e1f00
Add Author and Documentation sections to git-for-each-ref.txt

Signed-off-by: Alexei Sholik <alcosholik@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-for-each-ref.txt