t/am: use test_path_is_missing() where appropriate
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:43:12 +0000 (18:13 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:59:53 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
commit61e0eb9de268cab90ea2563957b4c74c77e82b48
tree003ae874ace62bfe01945a8a866f19728ede4974
parentb141f3c9d3220e1e63ca2195df85c392d475baaf
t/am: use test_path_is_missing() where appropriate

Replace instances of ! test -d with test_path_is_missing.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4150-am.sh