gitk: Add accelerator to German locale
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:33:04 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +1100)
commit61aae60af16501e7605badc8b72c35dec1499b82
tree8e15c4151cae296421b427a804325a9256c2e789
parentc3f695d5f73cbb3b65608a9764a833525fd645e6
gitk: Add accelerator to German locale

Assigned either to the first letter or some unique letter.  At least
there are no conflicts, as far as I see...

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
po/de.po