clang-format: outline the git project's coding style
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:30:45 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:26:20 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
commit6134de6ac1819aff8445490dfee3fb29966803c5
tree27dd685a852e5e0080b909d7c5a8a466cecd19be
parentb3622a4ee94e4916cd05e6d96e41eeb36b941182
clang-format: outline the git project's coding style

Add a '.clang-format' file which outlines the git project's coding
style.  This can be used with clang-format to auto-format .c and .h
files to conform with git's style.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.clang-format [new file with mode: 0644]