trace2: correct typo in technical documentation
authorCarlo Marcelo Arenas Belón <carenas@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:03:03 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:56:54 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
commit6114a405bdc548886920e2c789b14ae4990e071f
tree96399d7e25f8241d2dd137c2f5ad708a34ccfb4e
parent3efa1c6b33279a233afd357c9be02b92bb60433f
trace2: correct typo in technical documentation

an apparent typo for the environment variable was included with 81567caf87
("trace2: update docs to describe system/global config settings",
2019-04-15), and was missed when renamed variables by e4b75d6a1d
("trace2: rename environment variables to GIT_TRACE2*", 2019-05-19)

Signed-off-by: Carlo Marcelo Arenas Belón <carenas@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/api-trace2.txt