Fix config key miscount in url.*.insteadOf
authorDaniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 19:32:00 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 22:41:24 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
commit60e3aba9c3c99c40826c051d384e785935874962
tree57e050ce7ae84244c09936e34c12e71f8c758942
parentd6d96f835cace1c108100cf88e216a59debcb937
Fix config key miscount in url.*.insteadOf

Also tighten test to require it to be correct.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
remote.c
t/t5516-fetch-push.sh