ref_transaction_delete(): check that old_sha1 is not null_sha1
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:00:20 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:24:55 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
commit60294596ba6bf2f63506ffad60b9a94fc04612a1
tree1a64454810ce15c926ecae61114cfec5489c605b
parentf04c5b5522214cd48b39399d1d26b07848fd0e52
ref_transaction_delete(): check that old_sha1 is not null_sha1

It makes no sense to delete a reference that is already known not to
exist.

Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
refs.c