merge-recursive: add ability to turn off directory rename detection
authorElijah Newren <newren@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:06:12 +0000 (00:06 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:58:59 +0000 (07:58 -0700)
commit5fdddd9b757a50c9a583936e7e6e44ec96d2d651
treeccfdb42370b3238335013c190cfd58154bc4c95e
parente7588c96526293055727b27c4c51df86cfe06daf
merge-recursive: add ability to turn off directory rename detection

Signed-off-by: Elijah Newren <newren@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
merge-recursive.c
merge-recursive.h