trace2: fix tracing when NO_PTHREADS is defined
authorJeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 19:33:59 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 17:52:34 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
commit5fdae9d3be45ce17e22b5f7a742cae3dfe687516
treeb8d098c02499e6d8ca6b494eee58542927adfeb9
parentc173542c84cdf5e71b393e91f9d9664a85f995b2
trace2: fix tracing when NO_PTHREADS is defined

Teach trace2 TLS code to not rely on pthread_getspecific() when NO_PTHREADS
is defined.  Instead, always assume the context data of the main thread.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
trace2/tr2_tls.c