close file on error in read_mmfile()
authorRené Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 12:38:46 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 19:17:18 +0000 (11:17 -0800)
commit5fd898141ce2a243abf75192c9a55cb0a4e1ba80
tree2bf2e8e97aff23a95377399c8b0309fc66810d26
parentabf411e28d9df669b0e690578a1eb95c0bd29847
close file on error in read_mmfile()

Reported in http://qa.debian.org/daca/cppcheck/sid/git_1.7.2.3-2.2.html
and in http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.version-control.git/123042.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
xdiff-interface.c