apply: comment grammar fix
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 17:21:43 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commit5fcadc3b6c815757c8694df331e526fcbc4caaea
tree8bdd8e0e0fb789d5bfdefc0a57b7d35d9dee8795
parentc4593faf2df8f9c5e8ac409e40be991294a73e54
apply: comment grammar fix

Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-apply.c