travis-ci: update P4 to 16.2 and GitLFS to 1.5.2 in Linux build
authorLars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 13:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:55:52 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
commit5f703e8f023f080972e9ed1413ffb98031af4da2
tree4de8806ff9094c692c5a0356edae567a008411e7
parent454cb6bd52a4de614a3633e4f547af03d5c3b640
travis-ci: update P4 to 16.2 and GitLFS to 1.5.2 in Linux build

Update Travis-CI dependencies to the latest available versions in
Linux build.

Signed-off-by: Lars Schneider <larsxschneider@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.travis.yml