Merge branch 'master' of git://repo.or.cz/git-gui
authorShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 8 May 2007 03:36:31 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 8 May 2007 03:51:00 +0000 (23:51 -0400)
commit5f5dbd719d0d8ec136f32a0a56674902bd85f72f
treef5898a282daf34722256709c7ac2ac7f78f9bbb7
parent3082acfa7c626a34aa419a163585051c2df2bf09
parentebcaadabcb90eaf35a3bd69a50cccce4be4dcc2c
Merge branch 'master' of git://repo.or.cz/git-gui

* 'master' of git://repo.or.cz/git-gui:
  git-gui: Use vi-like keys in merge dialog
  git-gui: Include commit id/subject in merge choices
  git-gui: Show all possible branches for merge
  git-gui: Move merge support into a namespace
  git-gui: Allow vi keys to scroll the diff/blame regions
  git-gui: Move console procs into their own namespace
  git-gui: Refactor into multiple files to save my sanity
  git-gui: Track our own embedded values and rebuild when they change
  git-gui: Refactor to use our git proc more often
  git-gui: Use option database defaults to set the font
  git-gui: Cleanup common font handling for font_ui
  git-gui: Correct line wrapping for too many branch message
  git-gui: Warn users before making an octopus merge
  git-gui: Include the subject in the status bar after commit

Also perform an evil merge change to update Git's main Makefile to
pass the proper options down into git-gui now that it depends on
reasonable values for 'sharedir' and 'TCL_PATH'.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
18 files changed:
Makefile
git-gui/.gitignore
git-gui/Makefile
git-gui/git-gui.sh
git-gui/lib/blame.tcl
git-gui/lib/branch.tcl
git-gui/lib/browser.tcl
git-gui/lib/commit.tcl
git-gui/lib/console.tcl
git-gui/lib/database.tcl
git-gui/lib/diff.tcl
git-gui/lib/error.tcl
git-gui/lib/index.tcl
git-gui/lib/merge.tcl
git-gui/lib/option.tcl
git-gui/lib/remote.tcl
git-gui/lib/shortcut.tcl
git-gui/lib/transport.tcl